Girls ending in ia

Aurelia

Belicia

Cordelia

Demetria

Elysia

Flavia

Gloria

Honoria

Idalia

Junia

Kezia

Lucretia

Mahalia

Novia

Olympia

Pazia

Rafaelia

Sylvia

Titania

Virginia

Xenia

Yulia

Zenobia

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Eva said,

    I really like Aurelia and Junia – of course I have a soft spot for ancient Roman names 🙂 I even like simple Julia. I’m reading a series on Ancient Rome and one of the characters is Julia. It’s given me a new appreciations of the name.

    You could add Magnolia to the list! One of my favs.

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      ooh love Magnolia think Maggie is super cute and am soft on Nola too :). I work with a Julia its a lovely classic name not heard too much here!

  2. 4

    Eva said,

    Do you want more children? What are sibling names you’d consider for Juno?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment