Junebug is 3weeks old!

Juno I can’t believe 3weeks has gone by so fast! Mummy loves that you have worked out that night time is for sleeping :).  I love you lots and lots!

Haven’t had much time for blogging but when I have a spare minute I love to catch up with what is happening in the name world 🙂

What names are you loving this week?

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    namemuststay said,

    Sleeping at night already! You’re one lucky mum!

  2. 2

    What she said, times 10!!! You know that’s basically a miracle, right?

  3. 3

    Sophia said,

    So sweet! I also can’t believe Juno’s figured out the whole sleeping-at-night-time thing at only three weeks’ old! How fantastic! I’ve only seen that one photo of her but Anna your girl is just beautiful, you must be over-the-moon 🙂
    This week I am loving Sigrid, Arabella, Priya, Nico and Luca for girls, and Cassian, Wilder, Finn and Arthur for boys. Pretty much the usual suspects. I also thought of Etcher for a boy which I thought was quite cute maybe?
    Hope you and baby girl are doing well 🙂 xx

    • 4

      babynamelover said,

      So sorry taken so long to reply! I knew a wee Luca, she was Luca Paige :). I have a soft spot for Wilder, too I think a guy from private practice is Pete Wilder 🙂 Etcher is different where does that spring from? do you have any new favs?

  4. 5

    Emma said,

    Go Juno, she is a clever wee thing 🙂

    I am loving Odessa, Abraham, Atticus, Clementine, Autumn, Hayes, Phoebe, Agnes, Archer, Rafferty & Cy

    Also I have been reading/watching Game of Thrones, so many great names to be found!

    Eddard, Bran, Theon, Arya, Cersei, Sansa, to name but a few.

    Wishing you peaceful nights and joyful days 🙂

    • 6

      babynamelover said,

      What is game of thrones? I love reading movie credits drives hubby mad I pause and write them down :), Bran, Theon & Arya are lovely 🙂 also fond of Rafferty.
      Have your favs changed?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

