Jacob & Isabella

Will certainly be familiar to Stephenie Meyer fans! Do you like Jacob & Isabella?

Still have no internet but hope to be re-connected at home in near future! I miss blogging!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sophia said,

    They’re okay. I prefer Jake to Jacob, but I like Isabella more than I like just Bella. Izzy is the best nickname for it, I think. Since Twilight, though, I definitely think of Jacob the werewolf idiot when I hear the name.

  2. 3

    mizo said,

    i realy like isabella name ,samatha , angela , you can also find a source of names here too : free baby generator

  3. 5

    Sebastiane said,

    I really dislike Jacob. Too common and boring. I used to adore Isabella till it got too popular. I still like it, but could never use it now.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

