February- Ashburton Herald- Births

Leo Mervyn Kerr (Ruby)

Oliver Jack (Joshua)

Ella-Rose Anne (Ashleigh)

Holly Jayne (Taylah & Brodie)

Mac Albie (Archie)

Jarvis Henry (Bella)

Riley Mac

Gus Thomas (Harry)

Taylor Verity

Zoey Renee

Lachlan Alexander

Sawyer Michael James (Georgia & Sienna)

Korall Rose (Emilea, Shanelle & Hazelle)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sophia said,

    Leo and Ruby are very cute together; I like Holly, and Brodie I can deal with but Taylah just gets to me with its -ah instead of -or; Archie and Mac are okay, but I MUCH prefer Archie to Mac; Jarvis Henry I think I could get used to, but I like Henry much more than Jarvis; Harry and Gus are cute; Georgia, Sienna and Sawyer are kind of an odd combination, seeing as Georgia and Sienna are quite common names and Sawyer is a bit more out of the ordinary. The last sibset makes me cringe, not because they’re “bad” names, but they would’ve been so much nicer had they been spelt Emily, Chanel, Hazel and Coral. Each to their own, I guess.

  2. 3

    Bewildertrix said,

    Yuck to the last set. Boganised!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

