Had to share don’t normally till end of month

But so fabulous!

In Christchurch Press- Birth announcements

Ned Bartholomew & Barnaby Clement- Brothers: Fergus, Toby & Leo.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    marilyn said,

    Ooh! I love all of those. Except Fergus, I’m not too fond of that. but Toby and Leo and Ned and Barnaby?! So cute!!

  2. 3

    marilyn said,

    I don’t know exactly, maybe it’s because I don’t know if it’s fer-JUS or fer-GUS, and also I just don’t like the sound of that “fer.”

    • 4

      babynamelover said,

      Its Fer-GUS well thats how I say it lol, I think Gus is a cute nickname 🙂 I pefer Fergus to Angus though. Thanks for sharing 🙂 what names are you loving right now?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

