Name for 6th December-Aurelia

Ancient Roman, Italian, Romanian & Polish: Feminine form of AURELIUS

(Behindthename.com)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sophia said,

    I love this name 🙂 Heard it in Love Actually years and years ago and I’ve loved it ever since 🙂
    The only time I’ve heard it is on a TV show about babies, one of the families had just had a gorgeous little girl and named her Aurelia Isabelle.

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      Oh is it in “Love Actually” I didn’t know that, I absolutely love it but hubby doesn’t :(. Aurelia Isabelle is just darling 🙂

      • 3

        Sophia said,

        Yeah, the Portuguese girl Colin Firth falls for is called Aurelia 🙂
        Love Actually would have to be in my top five movies, I simply can’t understand why some people don’t like it haha
        I know, Aurelia Isabelle is so gorgeous 🙂

      • 4

        babynamelover said,

        Love Actually is on TV here tonight!! crazy coincidence! I will be watching it 2nite 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

