2 new babies born I know their names

Arwen

Delilah

Both slightly uncommon and pretty 🙂

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    SarahinJune said,

    I’m a fan of both. Very beautiful.

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      When I was told Arwen I had to ask her to repeat cause I couldn’t believe what she said hehe I was expecting something very trendy I was pleasantly surprised! I still love Delilah but no go for hubby although he likes Petra & Pippa :).

      • 3

        SarahinJune said,

        I’m glad your hubby likes Petra & Pippa. P names are great.

      • 4

        babynamelover said,

        What P names do you like? I know about Phoebe/Phebe.

      • 5

        SarahinJune said,

        Pandora
        Pepper (Or if you’re really daring Peppermint, like Peppermint Patty from Peanuts comic strip)
        Perdita (Dita)
        Phaedra (Faye)
        Persephone
        Piper
        Prairie (I’ve always had a soft spot for this one)
        Primrose

      • 6

        babynamelover said,

        Ooh Peppermint would be cool in the middle 😉
        I like Pandora, Persephone and Primrose too. I have never been a fan of Peyton or Piper not sure why.
        Phaedra could grow on me I think.
        Would use Prairie in the middle or up front? Perdita reminds me of Cruella De Ville.

      • 7

        SarahinJune said,

        I think Prairie in the middle. Peppermint definitely in the middle. I just think they’re sweet. I hate Peyton too.

      • 8

        babynamelover said,

        They are sweet and unexpected not your usual Rose or Marie!

  2. 9

    Sebastiane said,

    Both cool names.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

