Three Charlies

In my centre! All attend on the same day 🙂 I started today and I love it 🙂

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Bewildertrix said,

    That doesn’t surprise me! All boys I hope?

    And congrats on the job.

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      Yup all boys 🙂 I have meet two of them so far. Thanks 🙂 I am loving it 🙂 did you have your scan?

      • 3

        Bewildertrix said,

        Tomorrow is the day. I’m a bit worried about the litre of water an hour and a half before hand 😉 I seem to have forgotten how awful it really was the last two times.

        I heard the heartbeat with the doppler yesterday. The midwife found it easily. Makes it all the more ‘real’.

      • 4

        babynamelover said,

        Aww how exciting! I guess you would have had it by now 🙂 hope everything went well and wonder if theres just one wee bub in there 🙂

  2. 5

    Bewildertrix said,

    All done. Just the one. So relieved. It was this morning actually, I was a day ahead of myself. Here are a few photos off the CD they gave me. I never got photos with my other two so I was very impressed.

    http://bewildertrix.blogspot.com/2009/11/singleton.html

    • 6

      babynamelover said,

      Hehe aw I bet it was a relief 🙂 I will go have a looksie at the pic I bet it is cute 🙂

    • 7

      babynamelover said,

      Its amazing how you can see a baby inside the womb always fascinates me 🙂

      • 8

        Bewildertrix said,

        I know and to think it’s only 6cm! All the anatomical groundwork has been laid, it just needs to get bigger now. It’s fascinating.

        The second ultrasounds have far more detail but I was really happy with the pics I got, given how tiny it [Juniper ;)] really is. Never expected to see something resembling a face.

      • 9

        babynamelover said,

        wow 6cm that is amazing! just needs to bake and fatten 🙂 Juniper is such a cool nickname for the baby 🙂
        It is incredible! I will be visiting your blog this weekend 🙂 I have been so tired my first week of work!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

