Name for today- Rex

English, From Latin rex “king”. It has been used as a given name since the 19th century. (Behindthename.com)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    SarahInJune said,

    I’m torn over Rex. Part of me thinks T-rex or of a dog, but then sometimes I think Rex Harrison, and it’s charming.

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      Who is Rex Harrison, I used to think dog but then I remember the gentleman who was the handy man at primary school he was lovely!

  2. 3

    shay120 said,

    I love the name Rex. Such a cool, strong and masculine name.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

