Make me some fresh combos please :)

(Most mentioned names down the right hand side)

Put whatever names you like with them πŸ™‚ can also be one or two middle names πŸ™‚

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Bewildertrix said,

    Violet Frances, Ivy Frances or Ivy Harriet. I know the latter has a lot of EE but it’s really gutsy.

    I like the idea of Alice Rowan Daisy. Two botanical names but what the heck. It still feels odd supporting Rowan on a girl but trees are fair game, right? It has two etymologies besides.

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      ooh thanks I like them all πŸ™‚ Alice Rowan Daisy is gorgeous!! I love Rowan on a girl for a first, but hubby doesn’t so its in top five for a boy :).
      I really like Violet & Ivy combos too.

  2. 3

    Sarah said,

    Amelia Ruby

    Poppy Rose

    Beatrix Violet (Beatrix is such a heavy name to me. I think Violet lightens it up).

    I’m going to ponder your faves for a bit.

    • 4

      babynamelover said,

      I like Amelia Rose, love Beatrix Violet πŸ™‚ Poppy Rose is a bit too Floral for me. Thanks heaps πŸ™‚
      Hubby will only consider one middle, family names are Frank, Steven, Willoughby, Isobel, Helen, Margaret, Jillian & Allan.
      So most combos I have on here he wouldn’t consider but I have fun and I love making combos πŸ™‚

  3. 5

    shay120 said,

    Do you like one middle name or two? Here are some ideas.

    Ruby Cordelia Iris
    Poppy Katherine Juliet
    Beatrix Hazel Anne
    Evangeline Lucy Maude
    Jemima Lily Alice
    Aurelia Lucy Violet

    • 6

      babynamelover said,

      I like two πŸ™‚ bit of a GP though as when we have bub hubby only likes one and it will be family.
      Family names are Frank, Steven, Willoughby, Margaret, Isobel, Helen, Jillian & Allan.

      Ooh Ruby Cordelia Iris is gorgeous!! Infact all your combos are stunning!! thank you so much πŸ™‚

  4. 7

    lili said,

    Hazel Jane is on my list πŸ™‚ Except with the second middle name Sommer (pronounced “summer”), which is my maiden name.

    Hazel Jane Sommer.. beautiful πŸ™‚


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

