photos of my nieces :) taken by photographer

Just wanted to share 🙂

Jasmine

Jasmine

Jasmine & Amber

Jasmine & Amber

Amber

Amber

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sarah said,

    Those are some beautiful little girls!!! I really like how Jasmine & Amber sound together. Nice Sibset.

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      Amber was almost Crystal! they have nice middles too Jasmine Christina & Amber Jane. Amber has grown so much since that photo I should put a more recent one up 🙂

  2. 3

    Sarah said,

    I’m glad she went w/ Amber instead. They both are such soft, soothing names. Crystal seems a little harder around the edges.

    • 4

      babynamelover said,

      When she was born I said to Jasmine so you have a new sister and she had written her name on her wall “naughty naughty” hehe and it was Amber I looked at it and went “what?” then her Mum said she come out didn’t look like a Crystal so they choose Amber. I have been told its an american strippers name.
      Their boy option was Aaron Joseph after Michael Joseph their wee boy who died from sids. I’m not a huge fan of Aaron think it has a kind of bogan feel here in NZ. I think they will try again at some point for a boy again.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

