suggestions for Sarah (Remy & Kelson)

Boys

Ambrose, Leander, Lemuel, Washington, Barnaby, Raphael, Linden, Theodore, Tennyson, Leopold, Lazarus, Luther, Elias, Zeus, Rutherford, Linus, Benedict, October, Rowan, Solomon, Julius, Everett, Ira, Ignatius, Rupert, Cassian, Phineas, Rex, Tensing, Cosmo & Jude.

Girls

Prunella, Magnolia, Marigold, Magdalene, Beatrix, Aurelia, Jillian, Katherine, Linnea, Francesca, Araminta, Lucretia, Io, Lillian, Cecilia, Rosemary, Hazel, Guinevere, Isolde, Romilly, Philippa, Jemima, Lucinda, Raven, Allegra, Keturah, Clementine, Rosa, Indira, Ziva, Imogen, Aster, Leonora, Isadora, Myrtle, Evanthe, Seraphine & Cecily.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sarah said,

    Leander
    Raphael – Love this, Almost used it for Kelson
    Lazarus
    Linus – A favorite.
    Solomon
    Ignatius
    Rupert
    Jude

    Marigold – For a MN
    Araminta
    Hazel
    Isolde
    Jemima
    Allegra – but I don’t know if I can get past the medication thus named.
    Clementine – Love the idea of a little girl Clem but too popular
    Isadora
    Seraphine – But too close to Sarah.

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      Glad there was a couple you like 🙂 Raphael is gorgeous I agree! Linus is in a movie can’t remember which one?
      Did I ask you where abouts you live?
      I haven’t heard of Allegra as a medication?
      Is Clementine popular where you live?

  2. 3

    Sarah said,

    I live in southwestern Pennsylvania, so it’s not really an adventurous group. Clementine isn’t popular here, I think I just feel it’s popularity from trolling the blogs. There are characters named Linus in both Sabrina (Humphrey Bogart) and Ocean’s Eleven (Matt Damon). Plus Benjamin Linus on the show lost. Linus has a real sweet spot for me.

    • 4

      babynamelover said,

      Pennsylvania is America? I am so shocking with world map! Aww I see yes I have seen Clementine mentioned quite abit in the nameberry forum too. Thats it Sabrina I watched it at some girls night at a friends church! Linus is old fashioned but definitely cool!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

