Names from Magazine

Ethan. Natalie. Samuel. Laura. Kate. Jessica. Yazmin. Angelina.

Ari- Elle. Mia. Chanelle. Samuel. Kaylem. Riley. Teleiha.

Quinn & Fehlim.

Thomas & William.

Scott, Joseph & Brendon.

Oliver, Dominic & Madeleine.

Wesley & Olivia.

Kiarne & Olivia

Domenic & Isaac (twins)

Ocea, Kyuss & Kale (Triplets)

Ella & Georgia.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    appellationmountain said,

    Kyuss – really?

    Ocea is baffling, too. Is it pronounced oh SHAH or oh SEE uh? Or something else?

    But Kyuss really has me scratching my head.

    I spotted sisters named Grace and Kelly in this month’s Real Simple. Reminded me of Gillian Anderson’s Oscar and Felix – unexceptionable on their own, but together? Yikes!

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      I wondered how both of those were said Oh-see-uh- was my first though. haha Grace and Kelly that is a tad crazy!
      I have a whole heap of baby mags from a recycling place, some are slighter older like 2003 I am enjoying looking at the names 🙂
      thanks for stopping by 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

