Ruby Rose

Just thought this is quite pretty what do you think?

Pity hubby is not so keen on Ruby and it is so popular 😦

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Davena said,

    There is an Australian model/MTV presenter whose name is Ruby Rose, Google her.

  2. 3

    brooke said,

    Pretty combo, don’t know if this would put you off but it’s the name of a reasonably famous Aussie DJ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ruby_Rose

    • 4

      babynamelover said,

      Oh I see lol. I had never heard of her, is she very well known in NZ do you think?
      I am not worried shes a lesbian.

      • 5

        brooke said,

        I don’t think she’s that well-known in NZ, I’ve only heard of her via watching Rove and online forums. Only mentioned it coz of the celebrity thing lol I’ve had combos in my head before that just ‘sounded right for some reason’ and it turned out that it was because I’d heard them before on someone famous.

      • 6

        babynamelover said,

        I have never heard of her before, thanks for head’s up 🙂

        I had heard Rebecca Rose off NZ top model that show cracked me up.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

