Ginerva or Minerva?

Which one is nicer?

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    brooke said,

    I like the sound of Minerva better, but in terms of association, I prefer Ginevra. Ginny Weasley vs Professor McGonagall lol. Not that McGonagall isn’t cool, but Ginny is cooler 😛

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      Harry Potter hehe, took so long for that to come out I stopped reading them, maybe I should start again?
      I think I’m the same prefer the sound of Minerva think I prefer Geneva to Ginerva.

      • 3

        brooke said,

        Oh yeah you should definitely read them again! If you haven’t read the last few, Ginny gets a lot more spunk later on, less a Harry fangirl and more team member. I like Geneva better too.

      • 4

        babynamelover said,

        I will I think I have a couple of the them but have to get them out from library. Have you read Lemony Snicket series of unfortunate events?
        I have read the first couple but am collecting the rest, I like the movie 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

