Cicely Combo’s

Cicely Aurelia Jane

Cicely Beatrice Hazel

Cicely Bathsheba

Cicely Ernestine

Cicely Elisabeth

Cicely Evangeline Jane

Cicely Josephine

Cicely Olive

Cicely Roselle

Cicely Mary Agnes

Cicely Magdalena

Cicely Minerva

Cicely Annabel

Cicely Florence

Cicely Henriette

Thoughts? Suggestions?

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lola said,

    Cicely’s a bit herby for me, but perfectly lovely, overall. From your combs, I absolutely adore Cicely Henriette, Cicely Josephine & Cicely Aurelia Jane. Cicely Minerva charms me as well.

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      Is Cicely a herb? I didn’t know that! Thanks Lola, do you have any suggestions? I struggled with Cicely.

  2. 3

    SophieGray said,

    I have a soft spot for Cecily, so my mind struggles not to rearrange Cicely to Cecily! I didn’t nkow it was a herb either.. I think Sicily when I hear it.

    Ooh – I rather like Cicely Aurelia Jane, Anna! She’s definitely my favourite 3 name combo – Cicely is girly and spritely to me, whilst Aurelia brings regality and Jane ties it up neatly with her simplicity, to me – lovely šŸ™‚ I like Cicely Beatrice Hazel too, but I think I prefer Cicely Hazel Beatrice, flow wise. Cicely Mary Agnes over Cicely Evangeline Jane, because the endings of Evangeline & Jane are too matchy for me and run into eachother a fair bit. I like Cicely Evangeline though.

    My favourite 2 name combos are Cicely Josephine, Cicely Annabel and Cicely Florence, with Cicely Josephine taking the cake!

    • 4

      babynamelover said,

      Thanks Sophie šŸ™‚ Cicely Aurelia Jane is my favourite šŸ™‚ I also like Cecily too šŸ™‚


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

