Leonora

I really like Nora but always feels half finished by itself, really starting to like Leonora, don’t know if hubby would go for it though.

what do you think?

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    SophieGray said,

    I have the same feeling that Nora seems unfinished. I find the sp Norah helps with that visually, but I’m not really as fond of it.

    Leonora is very lyrical and pretty, but I generally prefer Eleanora

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      I prefer Norah too 🙂 ooh Eleanora is pretty can I take that to play around with?
      A friend from Uni recently had a wee girl her name is Leonie.

  2. 3

    Monique said,

    I like Nora by itself.. but i do like Leonora, and i like Eleanor.

    • 4

      babynamelover said,

      Are you still looking for names Mon? or is Ciara & Chase/Morgan still the number 1’s? What do you think of Nova and Nina?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

