Chester

Is growing on me, what do you think of it?

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Kelly said,

    I love it, but my grandad is Chester, although he went by “Chet”. So it gives me that warm fuzzy feeling! I would use it as a mn in a heartbeat; however I have a hard time seeing it on a little one, unless with a nn like “Chessie” which I think is waaaaaay cute!

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      Thanks for stopping by 🙂 What a cool name to have in your family 🙂 I think like you it fits better into the middle name spot.
      Thanks 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

