Barnaby combos

Barnaby Theodore August

Barnaby Benjamin Ezra

Barnaby Bramwell Walter

Barnaby Cassius Jude

Barnaby Emmett Raphael

Barnaby Ivor James

Barnaby Osric William

Barnaby Percival Steven

Barnaby Rupert Valentine (too girly)

Barnaby Claudius

Barnaby Homer

Barnaby Ignatius

Barnaby Silvester

Barnaby Wilbur

Barnaby Archer

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lola said,

    OOH! Barnaby Ivor James gets my vote as snazziest dude there. Barnaby Valentin (Val-en-TEEN) would be smashing, but Rupert there bugs me for some reason, I think it’s that Barnaby & Rupert both feel exactly the same. Barnaby Stephen Valentin, perhaps? I say Stephen because my kid brother is a Steven and he’s wished forever that his name was spelled Stephen. Barnaby Valentin is awesome, though. Barnaby Archer is rather nice, if if Archer is one I actively dislike, too surnamey (fine if it’s in *your* tree), too smooth. Blech. But Barnaby takes a bit of that smooth edge off Archer and Archer feeels togh enough to ground the cheerful Barnaby.

    I have Barnaby Edward Rex in fifth place. Behind Rufus, Remy, Bruno & Cosmo.

    • 2

      babynamelover said,

      I really like that Ivor James middle name combo, James is hubby’s middle name. Thanks I knew Barnaby Rupert Valentine wasn’t exactly right!! I like Steven cause it was my Dad’s Dad name, I know Steven looks older fashioned but I really do just like it Steven πŸ™‚ My favourite Barnaby combo is Barnaby Emmett Raphael. I also like the aliteration of Barnaby Benjamin & Barnaby Bramwell not sure why πŸ™‚ Barnaby Edward Rex is very charming πŸ™‚


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

